This Month

Full Moon Lunar Flow

Full Moon Lunar Flow

Sunday 20th January 2019

13:30 - 16:30

Laura Green

Block Party

Block Party

Friday 25th January 2019

19:30 - 21:30

Jade Coles

New Beginnings

New Beginnings

Saturday 26th January 2019

14:00 - 16:15

Fazila Benoit

Down the Rabbit Hole

Down the Rabbit Hole

Sunday 27th January 2019

18:00 - 20:00

Jamie John

Next Month

Yoga CrossTraining

Yoga CrossTraining

Sunday 3rd February 2019

13:30 - 15:00

Adam Husler

Heavenly Hips and Tight Bits

Heavenly Hips and Tight Bits

Sunday 3rd February 2019

15:30 - 17:00

Adam Husler

Introduction to Yoga

Introduction to Yoga

Sunday 10th February 2019

13:30 - 16:00

Jo Welch

Sound Therapy Experience

Sound Therapy Experience

Friday 15th February 2019

19:45 - 20:45

Michelle Dennison-Hall

Heart Opening

Heart Opening

Saturday 16th February 2019

14:30 - 16:30

Hannah Fletcher

Flowing Into Forward Bends

Flowing Into Forward Bends

Saturday 23rd February 2019

14:00 - 16:30

Rachel Lovegrove

Down the Rabbit Hole

Down the Rabbit Hole

Sunday 24th February 2019

18:00 - 20:00

Jamie John

March 2019

New Moon in Pisces

New Moon in Pisces

Saturday 2nd March 2019

14:00 - 17:00

Kwali Kumara

The Levity Within

The Levity Within

Saturday 9th March 2019

14:00 - 16:30

Valentina Candini

Down the Rabbit Hole

Down the Rabbit Hole

Sunday 10th March 2019

18:00 - 20:00

Jamie John

Journey through the Elements: Fire

Journey through the Elements: Fire

Sunday 10th March 2019

13:30 - 15:30

Katarina Rayburn

Arm Balances for Everyone

Arm Balances for Everyone

Saturday 23rd March 2019

14:00 - 16:30

Adam Hocke

Bigger Backbends for Everyone

Bigger Backbends for Everyone

Sunday 24th March 2019

14:00 - 16:30

Adam Hocke

Down the Rabbit Hole

Down the Rabbit Hole

Sunday 31st March 2019

18:00 - 20:00

Jamie John