Day Christensen Workshops in Winchester, UK

Day Christensen Workshops

16th - 18th February 2018

A weekend of exciting Ashtanga workshops.

First time teaching in the UK!

Intro to Mysore

Intro to Mysore

Sunday 18th February 2018

08:00 - 10:00

Day Christensen

Jumping, Lifting, Floating, Flying

Jumping, Lifting, Floating, Flying

Sunday 18th February 2018

10:15 - 12:15

Day Christensen

Vinyasa Counts and Adjustments

Vinyasa Counts and Adjustments

Sunday 18th February 2018

13:45 - 15:45

Day Christensen

Yoga for Beginners

Yoga for Beginners

Thursday 22nd February 2018

10:40 - 12:10

Wai Chung

The Restorative Hip Openers

The Restorative Hip Openers

Friday 23rd February 2018

19:30 - 21:30

Daphne Bath

Fired Up for Fearless Freedom

Fired Up for Fearless Freedom

Saturday 24th February 2018

13:30 - 16:30

Wai Chung

Down the Rabbit Hole

Down the Rabbit Hole

Sunday 25th February 2018

18:00 - 20:00

Jamie John

Stress Release: 4 Week Course

Stress Release: 4 Week Course

Tuesday 27th February 2018

13:30 - 14:30

Suzanne Cork

Zen for Physical and Emotional Pain

Zen for Physical and Emotional Pain

Saturday 3rd March 2018

14:00 - 17:00

Kate Rowlandson

Womens Release and Renew Circle

Womens Release and Renew Circle

Sunday 4th March 2018

17:00 - 18:30

Suzanne Cork

Dying to Know

Dying to Know

Saturday 10th March 2018

14:00 - 16:30

Thea Khwaja

AcroYoga: Daylong Workshop

AcroYoga: Daylong Workshop

Sunday 11th March 2018

13:00 - 19:30

Erica Montes

Detox Yoga: Spring into Shakti

Detox Yoga: Spring into Shakti

Saturday 17th March 2018

13:30 - 16:30

Wai Chung

Down the Rabbit Hole

Down the Rabbit Hole

Sunday 25th March 2018

18:00 - 20:00

Jamie John

The Restorative Hip Openers

The Restorative Hip Openers

Friday 30th March 2018

19:30 - 21:30

Daphne Bath

Full Moon in Libra

Full Moon in Libra

Saturday 31st March 2018

14:00 - 17:00

Kwali Kumara

Explore Iyengar Yoga

Explore Iyengar Yoga

Saturday 7th April 2018

12:45 - 16:00

Rachel Lovegrove

Womens Release and Renew Circle

Womens Release and Renew Circle

Sunday 8th April 2018

17:00 - 18:30

Suzanne Cork

Down the Rabbit Hole

Down the Rabbit Hole

Sunday 29th April 2018

18:00 - 20:00

Jamie John